Jan. 05, 2019
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 05, 2019




Video trailer


Inspired by house music from a young age, Yukiya spends his free time as a DJ for a crowd of one and uploads his videos online. Like any young teenager, he yearns for something greater than his current life. He wants recognition and importance, but breaking out of his comfort zone means he runs the risk of getting hurt, so the cycle continues. That is, until the day he crosses the line of no return and stumbles across a mysterious live broadcast that will change his world forever.

Original title ウィズ
First air date Jan. 05, 2019
Last air date Mar. 22, 2019
Seasons 1
Episodes 13
Duration 24m

Similar titles

Death March to the Parallel World Rhapsody
Kakuriyo -Bed & Breakfast for Spirits-
Yuuna and the Haunted Hot Springs
Pandora Hearts
Magical Girl Spec-Ops Asuka
Last Hope
Pastel Memories
Mob Psycho 100
Aria the Scarlet Ammo AA
Z/X: Ignition
Majikoi – Oh! Samurai Girls

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published