Nobunaga the Fool

Nobunaga the Fool

Jan. 06, 2014
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 06, 2014




The Western Planet and the Eastern Planet. Once upon a time, the two sides were bound by the “Dragon Pulse” spanning the heavens. The civilization that once had prospered has now turned to a tale of dreams, as the inextinguishable flames of war tear the realm asunder. The two planets remain engulfed in endless battles. The return of the super technology known as “sacred treasures” could revolutionize the world order, but no one knows of them but one person—a “heretical girl.” A girl from the Western Planet, Jeanne Kaguya d’Arc, saw heavenly visions of the birth of a “Star Messiah” who will save the world. She embarks on a journey to the Eastern Planet with Leonardo da Vinci, “the one who observes the world.” They come across the heretic of the Eastern Planet and “the greatest fool of the day,” Oda Nobunaga.

Original title ノブナガ・ザ・フール
First air date Jan. 06, 2014
Last air date Jun. 22, 2014
Seasons 1
Episodes 24
Duration 24m

Similar titles

Maoyu: Archenemy & Hero
Taboo Tattoo
Black Bullet
Spice and Wolf
Aoi Bungaku Series
No. 6
Majestic Prince
Myriad Colors Phantom World
My Hero Academia
Problem Children Are Coming from Another World, Aren’t They?
Rozen Maiden
Shakugan no Shana

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published