Oct. 07, 2012
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 07, 2012
2Season 2 Oct. 06, 2013




Yuuki Kaji isAlibaba Saluja
Alibaba Saluja
Ryohei Kimura isSinbad / Judal (voices)
Sinbad / Judal (voices)

Video trailer


This story is about the flow of fate and the battle to keep the world on the right path. Aladdin is a boy who has set out to explore the world after being trapped in a room for most of his life. His best friend is a flute with a djinn in it named Ugo. Soon enough, Aladdin discovers he is a Magi, a magician who chooses kings, and he was born to choose kings who will follow the righteous path, battling against those who want to destroy fate. Follow his adventures as he meets others from 1001 Arabian Nights, like Ali Baba and Sinbad, and fights to keep the balance of world in check!

Original title マギ
First air date Oct. 07, 2012
Last air date Mar. 30, 2013
Seasons 2
Episodes 50
Duration 24m

Similar titles

Pandora Hearts
Alderamin on the Sky
Z/X: Ignition
Blast of Tempest
Okamikakushi – Masque of the Wolf
World Conquest Zvezda Plot
Riddle Story of Devil
That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime
Merc Storia: The Apathetic Boy and the Girl in a Bottle
Ga-Rei -Zero-
Seraph of the End
The Heroic Legend of Arslan

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published