Flying Witch

Flying Witch

Apr. 10, 2016
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 10, 2016





Kowata Makoto is an air head with a bad sense of direction that just moved into her relative’s house… But is that all?

Flying Witch
Original title ふらいんぐうぃっち
First air date Apr. 10, 2016
Last air date Jun. 26, 2016
Seasons 1
Episodes 12
Duration 25m

Similar titles

Soul Eater Not!
High School DxD
Gugure! Kokkuri-san
nouryoku no heikinchi
Full Metal Panic? Fumoffu
Tada Never Falls in Love
Dusk Maiden of Amnesia
The Irregular at Magic High School
Keep Your Hands Off Eizouken!
Yamada-kun and the Seven Witches
Two Car
One Week Friends

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published