Day Break Illusion

Day Break Illusion

Jul. 06, 2013
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 06, 2013





Day Break Illusion
Original title 幻影ヲ駆ケル太陽
First air date Jul. 06, 2013
Last air date Sep. 28, 2013
Seasons 1
Episodes 13
Duration 24m

Similar titles

Witch Craft Works
Puella Magi Madoka Magica
The Irregular at Magic High School
Blast of Tempest
Trinity Seven
Log Horizon
Rozen Maiden
Magical Warfare
The Seven Deadly Sins
The Familiar of Zero
Red Data Girl
Tokyo Ravens

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published