Big Order

Big Order

Apr. 16, 2016
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 16, 2016





Ten years ago, a child wished for the destruction of the world. Now, a group of people has the ability to grant their wishes depending on their power. They are called “Order User.”

Before these great people who have the power of “Order,” one person excels the most with the ability to rule and conquer the world and turn people into puppets when it is in his jurisdiction. This power belongs to Hoshimiya Eiji, who is also responsible for the destructive phenomena that happened exactly ten years ago.

Big Order
Big Order
Original title ビッグオーダー
First air date Apr. 16, 2016
Last air date Apr. 16, 2016
Seasons 1
Episodes 10
Duration 25m

Similar titles

Neon Genesis Evangelion
Sword Art Online
Strike the Blood
Chivalry of a Failed Knight
Dragon Crisis!
Gurren Lagann
Taboo Tattoo
Alderamin on the Sky
Shakugan no Shana
The Mystic Archives of Dantalian

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published
Website Protection Status