Aquarion Evol

Aquarion Evol

Jan. 09, 2012
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 09, 2012


Original title アクエリオンEVOL
First air date Jan. 09, 2012
Last air date Apr. 19, 2012
Seasons 1
Episodes 26
Duration 24m

Similar titles

The Devil Is a Part-Timer!
Inari Kon Kon
Ore-tachi ni Tsubasa wa Nai
Release the Spyce
Inu x Boku Secret Service
Fairy Tail
Blood Lad
Magmel of the Sea Blue
The Fruit of Grisaia
School Babysitters
Code Geass: Lelouch of the Rebellion

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published